You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm back, 50% for Uganda

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 days ago

Thank you for your support, Steemit is a wonderful tool to do wonders for the good of humanity; I can create a post to invite Steemit bloggers to contribute ideas on how to support Uganda, What is needed in Uganda for families to achieve self-management? How to get a small community to start produce?

What I have seen of greatest importance in @elkezaksek's posts is human capital, the collaboration that people do to help each other, I think they can create a social work committee, they would be our immediate allies, let them manage the resources themselves , then we can know what they need so they can start producing; I am dedicated to UX/UI Design, in this type of design I have learned that a User Study must be carried out before starting a new project, identifying what the main problems of a certain community are, that it is not a capricious project of ours, that it be a project based on the needs and opinions of the End User (Uganda).

I have already voted for xpilar.witness and I am encouraging other users to do the same.
Sort:  

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83