And a little more process) And again about the painful - about growth)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

And a little more process)

And again about the painful - about growth)

Friends, to write to a 2D artist, "Isn't it time for you to grow up and switch to 3D" - it's kind of not normal and very offensive.

Firstly, 2D and 3D are different types of creativity - generally different! Well, all those who are worried that I am not growing or that I am not doing something there ... in general, I have bad news for you - I decided to degrade ... yes ... to spite everyone who is SO MUCH worried about me .. here) Well, thank you that when you write to me like that, that you do not forget to say how cool you are and that you, unlike me, grow and develop - these are cool guys, that's the truth ... And the flag to you in this ... how it is there - oh yes in the hand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62