You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When to Use the #steemexclusive Tag?

This reply is unrelated to the topic. It has to do with your family or friends if they become refugees. I am in Canada, so I can't offer support in adjoining countries. I can offer my services to help refugees when they start coming to Canada.
I can start a website that Ukrainians or refugees might use if there is anything you think they might require.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Good day. I live in Western Ukraine. Many refugees are coming to us now and we are accommodating them here. We help with clothes, various things and money. But I don't know anything about those who go abroad. Will they need a website? I think now they need any help.

I might have a couple of Korean teenage girls needing assistance. They are currently in Mykolaiv (Nikolayev). I have set up a contact in Cherkasy. They can meet at Dnipro Plaza, and decide to spend the night or continue on. Is there a Plaza close to your area they might go to next?
Do you know which is the next safest step?

 3 years ago 

I live in the small town of Kalush, and there is, of course, no Plaza. I can do little to help you.

Your girls need to go by train to Lviv, and from there to Poland. I heard that there are additional evacuation trains now.

Another option is to find housing with this service: https://prykhystok.in.ua/ Depending on where they find housing, go there.

So far, traveling by train is the safest way.

In any case, they need to go in the direction of Lviv. It is now the most popular emigration route, as it is the largest transport interchange near the Polish border.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47