LOCKDOWN ENDING? - Image of one's imagination and thoughts (competition 80) "we are testing our new WORLD OF XPILAR community"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Dear Steemians,

I looked at this image for a long time, in fact I would like it in very high definition, it is excellent as a desktop wallpaper. It transmits freedom.

I see a river that flows between two banks full of nature, it could also be a lagoon near the sea.

XPILAR RIVER.jpg

Digital art by @xpilar

Whatever it is, I see an image very dear to me. I love to go fishing on streams, in the middle of nature. In this lockdown moment, unfortunately in Italy it is not possible, and therefore I see this image a bit like the end of the lockdown, which is getting closer and closer, and the return to the places I love so much.

We will appreciate much more places like this. I want true freedom, even in solitude.

Thanks to @xpilar for giving us these moments of freedom with his graphics.

If you find this post interesting, follow me :) Thank you very much for your attention from @dudithedoctor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85