POWER UP AGAIN TO INCREASE STEEM POWER AND DELEGATEE

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

power up aceh-team.jpg


Power Up Again To Increase Steem Power


Greetings!.
Very happy to welcome the new movement #club5050 from Steemit team. It is very important to do regular power ups to balance the Steem ecosystem and build a stronger account. let's all together we follow the #club5050 program from this steemit team which is supported directly by @steemcurator01 or @steemcurator02 . this is a very good opportunity to increase our steem investment.

For terms and procedures for participating in this program, you can see the link below.

https://steemit.com/communities-202111/@steemitblog/communities-of-the-month-support-program-applications-for-november

Power Up @diary-macro
Hey everyone, back again with @diary-macro. on this occasion I have done a power up again with the aim of increasing my steem power, and growing my steemit account and and to be able to achieve success on the steemit platform especially in the WORLD XPILLAR community and especially in the local community @ aceh-tim.

I did a power up for the umpteenth time with a total of 13 steem and it will continue consistently.

I am very grateful to @Sultan-aceh who has been a mentor since I entered the world of steem until now, and I am also very grateful to @XPILAR who has accepted and supported me until now.
And I thank @digitals-photo for patiently teaching me a lot about steemit and my thanks to all my friends who have supported me all this time.

And hopefully all of us who are on the steemit platform, especially the WORLD XPILAR community, can achieve the success we expect.

below are some pictures of the power up process that I did


1.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


2.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


3.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


4.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


5.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


6.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


7.PNG

Power up @diary-macro


Delegation For @aceh-team

I have also done Delegation for aceh-team of 100 steem power with the aim of being together in our efforts to develop accounts and enlarge steem power without coercion or pressure from other parties.


8.PNG

Delegation @diary-macro


community.jpg


INFO


aceh-team (2).png

Sort:  

Hai @diary-macro

100% Upvote Bonus
Curation Manual To Member WORLD OF XPILAR Community. - Local Aceh-Team

Thank you and very much appreciated, as a member of the WORLD OF XPILAR Community, for staying in Our Community the WORLD OF XPILAR Community. - Local Aceh-Team

You have done #Powerup #Steem, while joining WORLD OF XPILAR Community, To increase your Steem Power,

Keep increasing your Steem Power starting now, forever.



Hilsen Moderator
Community WORLD OF XPILAR
@sultan-aceh

Thank you @sultan-aceh, and in the future I will continue to do power up until the ideal steem power is achieved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87