DÉCIMO CONCURSO DE ESCRITURA Y PINTURA !! / TENTH WRITING AND PAINTING CONTEST !! / #WORLD OF XPILAR - Place

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

My poema - The same words, different meanings...

Place
There is a place on earth,
to which I come back with memories.
When I'm gray,
it surrounds me with a variety of colors.
With his shine of water drops,
colors my monochrome thoughts.
When I'm sad,
surrounds me with grains of sand.
Enriches with pointed pebbles,
my surroundings.
When I have nobody to talk to,
I'll call out ... echo response,
extending from the foot,
on top of the hill,
it's his soul.
When I'm agitated,
calms me down with the blue of the sky.
When I wander in the dark,
illuminates my way with moonlight.
There is a place on earth,
to which I go back
with my thoughts.

Author: deathtox


Miejsce
Jest takie miejsce na ziemi,
do którego wracam wspomnieniami.
Gdy jest mi szaro,
otacza mnie rozmaitością barw.
Swym blaskiem kropel wody,
koloryzuje moje monochromatyczne myśli.
Gdy jest mi smutno,
otacza mnie ziarenkami piasku.
Wzbogaca kamykami szpiczastymi,
otoczenie moje.
Gdy nie mam do kogo się odezwać,
zawołam... odpowiedź echa,
rozciągającego się od podnóża,
po wieszchołek wzgórza,
to jego dusza.
Gdy jestem wzburzony,
uspokaja mnie błękitem nieba.
Gdy błądzę w ciemności,
rozświetla mi drogę księżycowym światłem.
Jest takie miejsce na ziemi,
do którego wracam myślami.

Autor: deathtox


Photo Source Author:@xpilar
7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6Hm5jSZfwZffDBwboucgGH1MkGWG6bYVs5Soyr9TbtCQFsNSAS7B4kCv7L272dNPaD8M8UKVEf5VUvPWui9hDxFDYVgD85GEA.jpeg
There is a place on earth, to which I come back with memories. (Jest takie miejsce na ziemi, do którego wracam wspomnieniami.)

Dziękuję za przeczytanie.
Dołącz do KONKURSU PISEMNEGO I MALARSKIEGO przeprowadzanego w społeczności XPILAR i organizowanego przez @franyeligonzalez, pozostawiając link do swojego udziału w komentarzu pod następującym linkiem: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@franyeligonzalez/decimo-concurso-de-escritura-y-pintura-tenth-writing-and-painting-contest-world-of-xpilar


Thank you for reading.
Join the WRITTEN AND PAINTING COMPETITION held in the XPILAR community and organized by @franyeligonzalez by leaving a link to your participation in the comment at the link: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@franyeligonzalez/decimo-concurso-de-escritura-y-pintura-tenth-writing-and-painting-contest-world-of-xpilar

Sort:  

Hi friend, a beautiful poem, I think that's a great place, we should all have one like that in our lives! Thanks for participating, greetings!

Thx, @franyeligonzalez
Someone once told me that in order to live, I should have to love something. I will find my little land somewhere on earth, even many hours from place where I live. It really helps to destress, when you can visit this place, even if it's only memories :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73