The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #076 - Riobamba

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello my dear friends of STEEMIT, I greet and bless all of you who make life in this great community of WORLD OF XPILAR, encourage me to participate in this urban landscape art and photography contest organized by @axeman, follow him and participate.

This photograph that I love was taken in Riobamba Ecuador, from the center of the city, where you can see the wonderful view of the Chimborazo volcano, which is the highest mountain and volcano in Ecuador, colloquially known as the closest point to the sun, the white of snow blends with the white of the clouds.

The photograph was so spectacular that it seems that the volcano is coming out of the back of the roof of the bakery, I hope you like this beautiful image of that beautiful place.

"The image is my property @ dayana82 taken from a Samsung A10 cell phone"

"THANK YOU"

Sort:  

Wow! Parece una foto de revista antigua, me encanta 👏

Si espectacular una tarde de frío, neblina y una gran foto, gracias, saludos y bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81