The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #042: Rame Head - Tiny Planet PhotosteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR โ€ข 4 years ago

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #042: Rame Head - Tiny Planet Photo

Hi.๐Ÿ“ท

This is my entry for the above competition.
Thanks to @axeman & @xpilar. I'm @daverobe. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…” ๐Ÿ…—๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…“ ๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…Ÿ๐Ÿ…›๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…ฃ



click on the image to see a bigger version of it

This image, along with others that I took on the same day, was captured at Rame Head, in the southwest of England, on a coastal headland in the southeast of Cornwall, overlooking the Celtic Sea or the English Channel.

I, of course captured the image with my 360 degree camera to begin with, then converted it into a tiny planet photo or image, then edited it using the app Snapseed on my phone.

I will have a look at the rest of my photography collection to see what other images I have captured and taken recently and in the past. ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ‘


Have a good weekend! ๐Ÿ˜Ž


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84