BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #27: Brentor Church, Dartmoor

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello everyone! 😉 👍

This is my submission for the black & white photography and art contest created by @axeman.


Thanks to @xpilar for a higher prize fund and the sponsorship.

It is an image I took of the 12th century church of St Michael de Rupe, atop the tor at Brentor, in the south west of England:

It is quite a simple image, but I think it is relatively striking, so I hope you like it. I'll keep an eye on the @worldofxpilar announcements and updates as well as the artwork and photography because I love art and creatively and striking/interesting/unusual/outstanding imagery.

I will also upvote the images that I particularly like.

📸
Let me know what you think...?

Speak to you, or see you soon 😎

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Quite a mystic atmosphere with a smell of Centuries!


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66