NEON BLACK WINGS, FANTASY BIRD

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

good day to all of this great community within #steemit today continuing with the fantasy birds, original ideas of birds that although they don't exist they could do it and today bringing you one that I like as it is called NEON BLACK WINGS

a.jpg
fantasy birds is one of the illustrations with themes that I like the most and I started it a few years ago and always posting here in #steemit, this bird is called neon because of the pink hue in some specific parts of the bird's anatomy making it come out of the bluish color and the black wings because the name says it all hahaha, here I will leave you a little of how I did it

b.jpg

c.jpg

d.jpg

and here ends today's post, I hope you like it soon I will bring you much more than what I do every day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07