Old Wild West Adventures ~ Eng/Ita

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

20230121_061423.png

As I step off the dusty trail and onto the main street of this old western town, I can't help but feel a sense of excitement. The wooden buildings, the tumbleweeds blowing in the wind, and the distant sound of a saloon piano all transport me back to a time when the wild west was still wild.

20230121_061755.png

I make my way to the saloon, pushing open the swinging doors and stepping inside. The smell of whiskey and cigar smoke fills my nose, and I can't help but smile. The room is dimly lit, with a long bar running along one wall and a group of rough-looking men playing cards in the corner.

20230121_061722.png

As I walk up to the bar, I can't help but notice the band of bandits sitting at a table nearby. They're a rough-looking bunch, with guns on their hips and a dangerous glint in their eyes. But I can't help but feel a sense of intrigue as I watch them play their cards and drink their whiskey.

chuka_western_saloon_photorealistic_bandits_hot_cowgirls_party__944188ea-3099-4a6f-866f-7e275429cd9e.png

Just then, a group of cowgirls walks in, their skirts swishing and their boots clacking on the wooden floor. They're a sight to behold, with their long hair and tight-fitting clothes. I can't help but stare as they make their way over to the bandits' table, laughing and flirting with them as they join in on their card game.

chuka_western_saloon_photorealistic_bandits_hot_cowgirls_party__dfda2fbd-2bb8-44c2-a93d-0ee3aaaa7737.png

As I sit at the bar, sipping my whiskey and taking in the sights and sounds of the saloon, I can't help but feel like I've stepped back in time. The wild west may be tamed now, but in this moment, it feels just as wild and dangerous as it must have been back in the day.

chuka_western_saloon_photorealistic_bandits_hot_cowgirls_party__1e9b3424-cdda-4c0e-b3ad-5110d0fbf492.png

I spend the rest of the night at the saloon, watching the bandits and cowgirls play cards and drink whiskey, listening to the piano player tickle the ivories, and soaking up the rough-and-tumble atmosphere. As the night comes to a close and I step back out onto the main street, I can't help but feel a sense of sadness that my adventure in the old west has come to an end. But I know that the memories of this night will stay with me forever.

20230121_061604.png

As I continue to sit at the bar, I strike up a conversation with the bartender, an older man with a weathered face and a twinkle in his eye. He tells me stories of the wild west, of shootouts and stagecoach robberies, of gunslingers and outlaws. I listen, mesmerized, as he paints a picture of a time when the law was scarce and men had to rely on their own wits and their own guns to survive.

20230121_061654.png

As the night wears on, the saloon begins to fill up with more patrons. Some are local townsfolk, dressed in their Sunday best and looking to blow off some steam after a long week of work. Others are travelers, like myself, passing through on their way to parts unknown. I can't help but feel a sense of camaraderie with these people, all of us united by our love of the wild west and the thrill of adventure.

20230121_061654.png

As the bandit's game comes to an end and the cowgirls make their way out of the saloon, I find myself feeling a bit bolder. I approach the table where the bandits were playing, and strike up a conversation with one of them. He's surprisingly friendly, and we spend the next hour talking about his life on the run and the thrill of living outside the law. I can't help but feel a sense of admiration for him, despite the fact that he's technically a criminal.

20230121_061722.png

As the night comes to a close, the saloon begins to empty out. I thank the bartender for his stories and make my way outside. The cool night air is a welcome relief after the stuffy heat of the saloon, and I take a deep breath, feeling invigorated by my experience. I know that this trip to the old west will stay with me forever, and I can't wait to come back and experience it all again.

20230121_061604.png

I climb into my horse-drawn carriage and head back to my hotel. As I lay in bed that night, I can't help but reflect on all the stories and experiences I've had on this trip. The wild west may be a thing of the past, but the spirit of adventure and the thrill of the unknown will always be a part of me. I close my eyes and drift off to sleep, dreaming of cowgirls and bandits, saloons and shootouts, and the endless possibilities of the wild west.

20230121_061423.png

Italian Version

Scendo dalla polverosa pista e entro in una vecchia città del west, non posso fare a meno di provare un senso di eccitazione. Gli edifici in legno, i cespugli di rovi che volteggiano nel vento e il suono lontano di un pianoforte del saloon mi riportano indietro nel tempo, quando il west selvaggio era ancora selvaggio.

Mi dirigo verso il saloon, spingendo le porte oscillanti e entrando. L'odore di whiskey e fumo di sigaro mi riempie il naso e non posso fare a meno di sorridere. La stanza è poco illuminata, con un lungo bancone lungo una parete e un gruppo di uomini dall'aspetto rude che giocano a carte in un angolo.

Mi avvicino al bancone, non posso fare a meno di notare la banda di banditi seduta a un tavolo vicino. Sono un gruppo dall'aspetto rude, con le pistole alle anche e un bagliore pericoloso negli occhi. Ma non posso fare a meno di provare un senso di intrigo mentre li osservo giocare a carte e bere whiskey.

Proprio in quel momento, entra un gruppo di cowgirls, le gonne che svolazzano e gli stivali che battono sul pavimento di legno. Sono uno spettacolo da vedere, con i loro lunghi capelli e i vestiti aderenti. Non posso fare a meno di fissarle mentre si dirigono verso il tavolo dei banditi, ridendo e flirtando con loro mentre si uniscono al loro gioco di carte.

Mi siedo al bancone, sorseggiando il mio whiskey e assaporando i suoni e i colori del saloon, non posso fare a meno di sentirmi come se fossi tornato indietro nel tempo. Il west selvaggio potrebbe essere domato ora, ma in questo momento, si sente proprio come selvaggio e pericoloso come doveva essere all'epoca.

Trascorro il resto della notte al saloon, osservando i banditi e le cowgirls giocare a carte e bere whiskey, ascoltando il suonatore di piano e assorbendo l'atmosfera rude e selvaggia. La notte giunge al termine e torno fuori sulla strada principale, non posso fare a meno di provare un senso di tristezza perché la mia avventura nel vecchio west è giunta al termine. Ma so che i ricordi di questa notte rimarranno con me per sempre.
Continuo a sedere al bancone, inizio una conversazione con il barista, un uomo più anziano con un viso segnato dal tempo e un bagliore negli occhi. Mi racconta storie del west selvaggio, di sparatorie e rapine di diligenze, di pistolieri e fuorilegge. Ascolto affascinato mentre dipinge un quadro di un tempo in cui la legge era scarsa e gli uomini dovevano fare affidamento sulla propria intelligenza e le proprie pistole per sopravvivere.

La notte avanza, il saloon comincia a riempirsi di più clienti. Alcuni sono abitanti del posto, vestiti con i loro abiti migliori e desiderosi di liberarsi dello stress dopo una lunga settimana di lavoro. Altri sono viaggiatori come me, che passano di lì sulla via per destinazioni sconosciute. Non posso fare a meno di provare un senso di camaraderia con queste persone, tutti uniti dal nostro amore per il west selvaggio e dalla gioia dell'avventura.

Il gioco dei banditi giunge al termine e le cowgirls escono dal saloon, mi sento un po' più audace. Mi avvicino al tavolo dove stavano giocando i banditi e inizio una conversazione con uno di loro. È sorprendentemente amichevole e passiamo l'ora successiva a parlare della sua vita da fuorilegge e dell'eccitazione di vivere al di fuori della legge. Non posso fare a meno di provare un senso di ammirazione per lui, nonostante il fatto che sia tecnicamente un criminale.

La notte giunge al termine, il saloon comincia a svuotarsi. Ringrazio il barista per le sue storie e mi dirigo verso l'esterno.
L'aria fresca della notte è un sollievo dopo il caldo soffocante del saloon, e mi prendo una profonda boccata d'aria, sentendomi rigenerato dalla mia esperienza. So che questo viaggio nel vecchio west rimarrà con me per sempre e non vedo l'ora di tornare e viverlo di nuovo.

Salgo sul mio carro trainato dai cavalli e torno in albergo. Mi sdraio a letto quella notte, non posso fare a meno di riflettere su tutte le storie e le esperienze che ho avuto in questo viaggio. Il west selvaggio può essere una cosa del passato, ma lo spirito di avventura e l'eccitazione dell'ignoto saranno sempre parte di me. Chiudo gli occhi e mi addormento, sognando cowgirls e banditi, saloon e sparatorie, e le infinite possibilità del west selvaggio.

Sort:  

È come ti ho detto in uno dei miei commenti precedenti, scrivi molto bene, ho guardato le immagini e ho letto quello che racconti, penso che abbiano talento, mi è piaciuta la tua storia e le immagini

Grazie mille!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89