💓 Heart Shapes Designed on Tiles with different Art Forms|Best Out of Waste| Power Up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
Today I am sharing #TileArt.

As discussed earlier, I always try to make best use of resources I have,as I say #Bestoutofwaste.

After getting my house 🏠 renovated,I had some Sample Tiles leftover,so I thought of giving them a new look.I made five different #HeartShapes on the Tiles.
Please take a look

Pic1::Dot Art
IMG_20200220_231043.jpg
(Here tile is the base and Heart is made with Dot's of Acrylic Paint,you can feel these dots on touching)

Pic2::Quilling Art
IMG_20200220_235717.jpg
(Heart is made with Quilling and pasted on Tile)

Pic3::Paper Cutting Art
IMG_20200220_230357~2.jpg
(Heart is made with Colored Paper Cuttings and pasted on Tile)

Pic4:: Swarovski Art
IMG_20200220_230520~2.jpg
(Swarovski is pasted on tile to make heart shape

Pic5:: Thread Art
IMG_20200220_235001.jpg
(Heart along with "Love" is made with Thread. I just love this one).

Hope you like them. All your queries are welcome. Please be free to message them.

Thanks for Visiting my Blog 😊.

I want to thank
@xpillar
@bambuka
@stef1
@adeljose
@Steemcurators
& The entire Steem community for your love and support 🙏.

Regards
@crafter

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Now you have done everything right with the publication. Everything is reflected as it should be.
It is important to start your post with the blue "POST" button on the community page.
And if you will, not a great advice on design. At the end of the post, you mention a lot of nicknames including curators. It so happened that this is not always welcomed, and it does not help in attracting curators to the post. Many do this. Imagine yourself as one of these curators. The message feed is full of these messages. How will you react to them? :))

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the advice sir. I will work on it.

 3 years ago 

:-))

QUE HERMOSO TRABAJO.

 3 years ago 

gracias por apreciar mis obras de arte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67