CONTEST STEEMEXCLUSIVE WEEK XIII - MACROPHOTOGRAPHY

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Bad Wild Daisy

Machrophotography

Greetings talented community! I hope that life treats you with affection and that you are closer to your goals every day.

As I mentioned in my previous post, this week I will dedicate it to highlighting the hidden beauty of the so-called bad weeds, with a Series of Wild Flowers.

IMG_20210410_063859.jpg@christophergls

For today I bring you what I named as "Bad Wild Daisy". This due to its similarity and its small size.

IMG_20210410_063913.jpg
@christophergls

Giving continuity to this series, I found this small flower, of concentrated beauty, that hidden within other types of herbs sheltered that white and yellow characteristic of daisies and the flower of the Manzanilla plant.

IMG_20210410_063839.jpg
@christophergls

In my opinion it is another flower whose beauty is underestimated and even more so if we take into account that these plants are of great strength and fight daily to maintain their presence in our asphalt jungles.

IMG_20210410_063851.jpg

Category: Flower.
Author: @christophergls
Camera: smartphone Huawei LUA-L03.
Post production: Lr
Location: #islademargarita #venezuela

I hope that my post is to everyone's liking, I wish you all many blessings and the best of vibes to all.

I say goodbye until my next participation, thanking @xpilar and @sultan-aceh for their work and the opportunity they give us amateur and professional photographers to present our captures.

To you who visited my post, I invite you to participate and enjoy all the publications of this great contest and refresh your eyes with the excellent work of all the participants. MACHROPHOTOGRAPHY WEEK XIII CONTEST.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoFbRirPRWgxES3RFnJjMQYvBy18RQtD6P89QiXjHqapTugjmTvimFpApKVY3XRoQo771tA.jpeg@sultan-aceh. Source.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29