This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have a real winter with snow and frost. Now I have the same picture :)

 2 years ago 

Las fotos son del año pasado amigo @bambuka, este año está lloviendo pero no hay nieve, pero es en realidad muy hermosa, debes tener una vista increíble 😍🤗

 2 years ago 

Then some snow for you

DSC07045.jpg

 2 years ago 

Tienes una vista realmente hermosas amigo 😍

 2 years ago 

Now I don't even know what to tell you ... when you open a person's heart, then it hurts to close the door, scars remain on it ...
Unfortunately, I have to remove you from the support program and now I will trust beautiful words less ...
Farewell...

 2 years ago 

They're beautiful - where were they taken?

 2 years ago 

Las fotos son de el invierno pasado amigo, en italia

 2 years ago 

Simply beautiful - I've been to Italy a couple of times and it's a beautiful country. Did you travel for skiing or just sight seeing?

 2 years ago 

Pues a hacer turismo y a visitar a mi papá que se encuentra allá. Y si me parece uno de los lugares más hermoso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72