CONTEST: " SURPRISE PHOTOGRAPHY " // " MY FAVORITE FOOD " : by @CHICHIEZE

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

African Salad is my favorite food

IMG_20210827_083925_247.jpg

Without food, it will be difficult for us to be healthy or even remain alive. We eat every day and each one is has its own favorite food recipe. I have elort of food I cherish so much, but I am going to tell you my favorite. Thanks dear @franyeligonzalez fo dedicating your time to organize this favorite food contes

I first bought dry Salad or ( Abacha ) as we normally call it in our dialect. Then I put it inside a clean bowel, add it normally water temperature to soften and also add it salt for taste. Then start getting the ingredients ready while the salad is still in the water. The ingredients include the following.

  • Garden Eggs
  • Canda meat
  • Onion
  • Maggi
  • Crafish
  • Fresh paper
  • Ehuru, no English name for this spice
  • Sodium bicarbonate or ( Akanwu )
  • Sent leave or ( Nchanwu )
  • Red oil
  • Salt and
  • Water

Ingredients used to prepare my salad

IMG_20210827_075943_443.jpg

Food is ready

IMG_20210827_083959_733.jpg

After preparing the spices, I boiled the Canada meat with the crafish, including other ingredients accept the Abacha, garden eggs, sent leave and onions. Once the meat is done, I put the pot down from fire, I poured the Abacha inside the port together with the remaining spices. I then mixed them together. Then Use the remaining onion and garden eggs to garlish the food. It's a healthy food, you can have a taste of it

Special regards to
@worldofexpilar
@franyeligonzalez

Achivment 1 link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Friend looks exquisite, very good Post. I congratulate you 🤗👌

Greetings from Venezuela 🇻🇪 and blessings, ☺️🙏

Amiga se ve exquisito, muy buena Publicación. Te felicito 🤗👌

Saludos desde Venezuela 🇻🇪 y bendiciones, ☺️🙏

I really appreciate you @teretiti for visiting my blog. Greetings from 🇳🇬 Nigeria please stay safe

🇻🇪🙋🙏

You are welcome

Hola amiga, muy rica esa ensalada se ve muy bien. Gracias por participar, saludos!

Thanks please can you write it in English

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11