Indian monkey I witnessed it suddenly

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Indian Monkey

Location:Parmadan Forest,West Bengal,India
Nikon D5600
Indian Monkey
12.01.2019

It is an Indian monkey which I found in Parmadan forest in Bongaon,West Bengal,India.It was a winter morning.I and my friend started our journey towards parmadan forest.To see some wildlife,we had made the plan to visit parmadon.In which i found this monkey.This monkey posed differently when i took my camera to capture it.

Monkey is an interesting animal which is considered a species very close to human.It is one of the intelligent animal.

THANKS

Sort:  

Wow, very nice and funny of Indian monkeys. Did he not run when they saw you ? At our place in Indonesia, the monkeys are small. I like monkeys, they are very funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78