Milan, from The Duomo || The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #045

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Milan, from The Duomo

IMG_1228 (2).JPEG

I was on Rooftop Terrace on Top of The Duomo and from that place You can see Piazza del Duomo, which is the most important square in the city. There's also the Statue of United Italy's first King, and Passagio Duomo.

The entire terrace was fenced off with that kind of wire, and even though I managed a photo without the metal, I really like this one because I managed to focus on the city and leave the wiring in the background.

20200922_065606.jpg


This material is original. I took the pictures with my mobile: an iPhone 8 Plus

I hope you've liked it! Have a nice day!


WRITING & REVIEWS COMMUNITY


Sort:  

Qué bellas, imágenes, @belenguerra!! Me gusta esa última. La ubicación de la cámara, el angulo, hace ver a las personas como si fueran hormigas. La vista se pierde en el firmamento. Esta imágenes sirven para cerrar los ojos y gritar hacia adentro: gracias Dios por tanto. Una excelente forma de continuar este martes caluroso. Saludos

Si!! Es increíble! A mi también me llamó la atención como se ven las personitas jeje

 4 years ago 

it is very beautiful city!

Yes!! I love it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66