100 Days of steem|| 7th July, 2020- Summary of my day

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi steemians, it's another edition of my diary. This is a run down of my activities for the day.

I woke up healthy and sound to say my daily morning prayers. It lasted for about 15 minutes before I headed off to do my exercise.

I did a total of 15 workouts that took 11 minutes of my time. I didn't bathe immediately cause I didn't sweat but I still could feel the impact of the exercise.

Screenshot_20200707-155106_1594133657922.jpg

Screenshot_20200707-155141.png

I prepared my siblings for their zoom lectures (high school) and left to clean the house. The lectures do start by 8am to 11am and within that time I cleaned up the house, mostly sweeping and arranged the beds.

At about 10:30am I went to prepare breakfast of jellof spaghetti and goat meat. I'm a lover of spaghetti so it wasn't a big deal for me to prepare it.

IMG_20200707_111841_976.jpg

IMG_20200707_111415_117.jpg

After cooking and eating I laid down on the bed to explore steem. Commented on a few blogs for about an hour.

My network is badly poor making it very slow for me to comment on a lot of people's post.

When I was done I went ahead to make my Achievement 2 task post on Basic security on steem and posted in steem greet community.

Screenshot_20200703-160341_1594129049899.jpg

After I had finished posting my mom came back from market. She didn't go to work today. Presently she's sad because she lost one of her colleagues at late hours yesterday.

I greeted her and she replied with a sad look after which I left her to my room. I just lay down waiting for the day to end.

Suddenly I picked up my phone to write my diary. My sister decided to cheer my mom up by engaging her in a game of Scrabble. Forming words that we both know doesn't exist.

She's quite happy and is in her jolly mood. It's past 4pm already. I'm not eating anything cause I'm watching weight.

My siblings ate the remaining spaghetti in the pot while my mum drank smoothie.

Health they say it's wealth. We're all eating healthy and staying in shape.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog.
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Sort:  

@beckie What a lovely time you had at home, so much enjoyment

I love jollof spagetti too but not with goat meat,i mostly enjoy it with fried fish ,

I love smoothie and its my uncle's favourite

Watching weight is good but be careful not to attract ulcer;

There are other ways you can maintain a good shape which avoiding not to eat late at night is one of it,

Hopefully we would talk more on this so you can teach me some ethics in weigt loss
...smiles.....

❤❤❤
Faith

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you very much @steemcurator01

❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29