You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oak In The Foothills - Ink and Pencil Drawing

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

This season, where everything is dying, It is both comforting and not. Watching the seasons change, reminds me that a period of time is ending, Pepper is not with me to move on to the next season, and I feel like I am getting depressed when I think about it that way.

Reading about how you interpreted the drawing, makes me see it a little differently and in a better way. Thanks for writing what you did. It is helping me to think about things differently. I hope that I get through the cold winter and emerge in a better place. I may just have to draw a bunch of tree drawings. haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86