The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK # 141 - Meeting in the endless expanses of icy, Ukrainian steppes.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

It is difficult to meet someone in the winter, in the icy expanses of the Ukrainian steppes, but the rooster, who escaped from the chicken coop and decided to become a Robinson, suddenly found that he was not alone, the winter sun was looking at him.

To enhance the sense of perspective, in order for the steppe to really seem endless in this landscape, I needed some kind of character, in this case, a rooster.

1DSC07388.png


This photo is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK # 141, organized by @axeman.


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!


Category:Ukraine, Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47