Prin

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I used so many things that I'm sure I forgot some. I love using cardboard from the box of a small product such as a box of tea or artistic products. I also love using stained or torn papers or something that could make someone else discard it, but I look for them.

I did this little painting in stages and on different days. It's one of those to which I add things from other works in which I'm working. It's like a work made of leftovers from others and that is why it's so strange. I love these works that are done alone and that never seem to end because they look increasingly ugly and rare. The creature is so ugly that I find it beautiful.

img587.jpg

Mixed media on cardboard
10 x 14,5 cm

I have used different types of ink, acrylic, oxide, aniline, gouache and alcohool.

Details:

1k.jpg

cx.jpg

hjh.jpg

ku.jpg

Bárbara Bezina ✋

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Ohh yesss... the ugly beauty at its best!


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

 4 years ago 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85