Hugging (saying goodbye) to my dark side

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I think I'm going to stop saying that I'm working a lot because otherwise I will continue to create that. I love making art but I feel a bit tired these days, I don't know if it's more of an energetic than a physical issue, but whatever the body hurts. Yesterday I put down the computer and went to the garden all morning, it was very nice, walking with the cats, the peacocks and the chickens; the garden is very green and dense. The days are hot and there is nothing more beautiful than lying somewhere in the garden and letting the sun fill you.
I will continue working of course but more calmly.

I have finally scanned this drawing.

img624.jpg

Ink, watercolor pencil and gouache on wood

Details:

1.jpg

2.jpg

ñ.jpg

Cheers!
Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / rarible / nftshowroom

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Dark side never leaves for a long time.... it will come back :D


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

 4 years ago 

Haha but it's been around for thousands of years and now it's light's turn!

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27