Silhouette of a White Stork on the mangrove

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

AHA11071.jpg


Dear steemian Friends

It's too early to see the cranes, it's quite sunny today. I tried to get some pictures of shillouthe storks and their habitat in the mangroves around the cunda river. There were several storks there, but the one that remained and didn't move was only one tail, I'm trying to get a picture. And after getting the results, I was quite satisfied because the silhouette of the crane was very character-like. here are some of the photography.


AHA11068.jpg

AHA11069.jpg

AHA11070.jpg


All picture are My own and taken by Canon mark IV


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice catch! Moody warm colors


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

Thank man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47