Night View From My Apartment Window

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello My Steemian Friends!

As usual, I can only share some hunting works from home, because my condition is still not 100 percent fit after undergoing surgery at a hospital in Jakarta.

On this occasion, I would like to greet my Hivers friends, while sharing some night views from the window of my apartment in Jakarta, Indonesia.

The lights of Jakarta are indeed one of the attractions of the metropolitan city which is also known as the capital city of Indonesia, here are some pictures that I captured from late at night to midnight in the city of Jakarta from my apartment window. Semog my friends enjoy it.

@ azwar.ipank (5).jpg

@ azwar.ipank.jpg

@ azwar.ipank (2).jpg

@ azwar.ipank (3).jpg

@ azwar.ipank (4).jpg

All photos were are My own,

taken by Samsung 9 plus Smartphone


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47