Chinese lady in Traditional looks.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I believe woman are always way looking better than men if in case of wearing traditional cloths despite the fact that there are so many different traditions. Here I took an example of chinese traditional wearings, the women are so gorgeous and looks so rich.

I made a Water color portrait painting based on a reference of a chinese lady photograph here, and I am not sure if it is from a movie or just a photoshoot. Whatever I liked the real photo and I have given the link to the reference below.

Enjoy the view 🌺





also included some pictures of the drawing process so you guys will have a good view of how I made it





9c8d01e754ba5b57c91dfae18205f3ec.jpg
The painting was inspired from...



Thanks for visiting...
See you in the next post ♥️

Sort:  

Pretty Chinese woman with her typical costume, successes friend.

Thanks

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

This is lovely. I appreciate you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29