Sudden SquirrelssteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Today with the students were in the park, opposite our "House of Creativity", and by chance, one of my students saw a squirrel on a tree ...

me3bsosxgsg.jpg

The squirrel froze like a statue so as not to attract our attention, but as soon as we noticed it, all the children began to shout in unison, and the squirrel began to jump from branch to branch and from tree to tree)

img_20210422_162334.jpg

I asked the children to be quiet in order to sneak up on her, but she climbed the trees higher and higher!
a7up4pxnpbs.jpg

The squirrel stopped on one of the trees, looked at me and continued on its way ...

img_20210422_162327.jpg

I followed her for a very long time, and she scurried in a circle (the children were on the sidelines, in my field of vision) ...

js7mgxyiv1y.jpg

Later I realized that she was dancing in front of the male, because the squirrel began to descend lower and noticed the male who screamed loudly and began to tear the bark from the branches and beat the trunk with his hind legs!
The squirrels stopped paying attention to me, as they were carried away by each other)
A couple of squirrels went down very low, and were only a couple of meters away from me ... I aimed the camera, thinking that now there will be real, masterpiece shots! But my camera blinked impishly with the inscription "Low battery" And all my hopes collapsed (((
But now I know that there are a couple of beautiful, eared squirrels nearby, and my photo hunt is just beginning!)

Well, that's all for today, thanks for visiting my post, I hope you enjoyed it and I look forward to your support!)
Take care of yourself and your loved ones and see you soon!

1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28