Nominated 63rd: Jamaican Guava Tree Flower

Hi guys, how are you today?

I am one of the small fish of old comers on this platform and it is also very difficult to be able to develop, especially with very limited knowledge, especially when I mix with real affairs that I always do at home as a woman.

A few days ago I reopened my account to see the progress on this platform, and a split has occurred here, but I noticed steemit is a special platform that I have come across.

By participating in WORLD OF XPILAR I want to try to share more posts through a contest held by @xpilar by means of dominating posts, hopefully my posts can be dominated by my fellow steemians here.

I carefully pay attention to the terms and conditions that apply in this community, I have tried my best to be able to contribute here.

The following is a picture that I took with my simple cell phone, of course, the image quality cannot compete with the other contestants, but I am still optimistic to be able to share it, hopefully it can make my friends entertained.

The following picture is the appearance of a flower that will become a guava fruit. We here often call it the Jamaican guava tree, this fruit will be large later when it continues to grow.

20210517_055056.jpg

smartphone VIVO Y35 1/55 s 3,80mm ISO 100

Unlike the guava fruit, this guava fruit habit is very sweet when it is ripe and has a very soft texture when we bite it.

20210517_055202.jpg

smartphone VIVO Y35 1/33 s 3,80mm ISO 109

I think there are very few guava trees to find here because very few people plant them because of the problem of rare seeds.

20210517_054948.jpg

smartphone VIVO Y35 1/60 s 3,80mm ISO 147

In fact, from an economic point of view, this guava fruit is quite expensive. In this guava fruit market, it is very difficult to find, even if no one sells it, especially in my area.

20210517_055314.jpg

This is just a picture and visa information that I share with all my friends, I hope this post can be my contribution to this nomination.. Good Luck

Regards@angelaladiba

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @david007

Congratulations @angelaladiba your post will receive
20% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Thank you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06