I love flowers. I like to receive flowers as a gift, I like to give flowers.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I love flowers. I like to receive flowers as a gift, I like to
give flowers. It seems to me that a bouquet of flowers is the most
delicate, romantic and pleasant gift for a girl, woman, mother,
grandmother, sister, friend or someone else. Even for men, they came up
with bouquets, only edible, for example, a bouquet with fish or
crayfish, and beer - a beautiful and edible bouquet =)

I also love fresh flowers, more than bouquets, I like it when there
are a lot of flowers in the yards, in summer cottages, for example, and I
also like indoor flowers.


How nice it is to see your art in shops, cafes, pastry shops, flower shops and any other places. It pleases, a lot of people will see my work live =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28