the silver ship in love

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

image.png
[Image courtesy of xpilar]

In my life so peaceful nothing new happened
suddenly out of nowhere I saw like a ship
silver crossed the atmosphere

I go down so curiously hanging around
across the land, never tired of turning and turning,
while walking he found the sea

It was evident that the crew fell in love
from the sea, because the silver ship approached
subtly to the majestic sea

There for hours he stayed, I presume that watching
its immensity, seeing how the waves
they moved, as it shined without stopping

He stayed there in front of the imposing sea, until
that dawn came and should have gone, to
that no human would find it

It is evident they did not notice my presence, it is
evident that I hide with intelligence
and thanks to my cunning I could look for hours
the silver ship in love.



This poem is to participate in the challenge of @xpilar who always motivates us to create and publish, if you want to participate follow this link

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for the great poem / story

 4 years ago 

🏆 Hi @anasuleidy! You have received 0.8 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @anasuleidy :) | For investors.

This post has received a 34.4 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78