PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #034 - Que la vida te despeine

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends! I come today with a portrait photo. This picture was taken during a photoshoot in Buenos Aires. It was the one time when I felt completely free even in the middle of the pandemic. I was in the middle of nowhere without people nearby, so I could dispose of the facemask for some minutes. Don't you miss the times when we could wear lipstick without using a mask? I certainly do!
Hope you like this one!

photo_2021-03-19_11-26-25.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hey!

Let me give you a little advice. If you add a couple of hundred words to the photo - the post will look more attractive to the moderator!




Thank you! I just added more info :) I will keep in mind for future posts however

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34