Drawing a portrait (317)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG_20220325_114353.jpg

Hello everybody!

Today I want to show you a portrait of a character from the same movie as the previous work.
This role in the film was embodied by a wonderful actor and a man with a very difficult fate.
The portrait is made with a simple pencil with a small element in color.
I publish the step-by-step version in a scanned form.

Steps:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

7.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post.
Until next time, Friends!
@alkor

@alkor Power Up snapshot

Безымянный.jpg

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!

When I first saw it, I thought it was Daniel Craig. I was amazed by your talent as I saw a great drawing step by step

 2 years ago 

Your words are very dear! Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14