You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #8 /sponsored by @seo-boss

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello once again. I felt seduced by the picture of @omonteleone. 🥰 I'm pretty sure that's a venezuelan chocolate. 🍫 Am I right? I made pineapple salad, but unfortunately, at that moment I haven't a good quality camera and it was late:

IMG_20201025_173315.jpg

Sort:  

Hello alegnita, what a pity that you did not have time to present your project ... I loved your idea of ​​working with pineapple ... my recommendation as a photographer would be:
a- work with plenty of time.
b- in your case the subject of photographic equipment is presented, but that could have a solution working with a cell phone, and in relation to lighting I would recommend that all the dishes that you can photograph try to do so near a window that is directed towards the north, with the light of day ... any questions I am at your service ...
P / D
If it's chocolate and it's truffles, my wife works the candy store, that's her specialty ... greetings

 3 years ago 

Well, it was during my last job where I got free time at the end of the day and the cellphone was from an old generation. 😂 Had to do it at weekend, but I was urged to try the recipe with pineapple. 🍍 Thank you for the tip, I'm not a professional photographer and I didn't know this aspect about the North 👍🏼

P. D. : How great! Tell your wife she's very talented in her speciality. Regards countryman. 🙂

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Thank you, always at your service ... and do not stop insisting on photography, if you do not have how to photograph your dishes, look for a friend, friend or relative who will lend you their cell phone for a few minutes while you can buy one for yourself .... byyyy

 3 years ago 

Thanks friend. That's very kind of you to say so. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28