NEW CONTEST 2021 WORLD OF XPILAR | WEEK XIII | blue butterfly | MACROPHOTOGRAPHY

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210418_221649.jpg

Good evening, Steemit friends, wherever you are, hope you are always healthy and in the protection of Allah SWT.
On this sunny and full of enthusiasm, I would like to post about an insect animal, namely the blue butterfly, and below you can see the result of a blue butterfly photography.
And this is my photography work about blue butterflies, I hope you can be interested in the results, and if there is an error in the results of the photography, please, all of you, can comment in the comments column. Criticism and suggestions from friends of Steemit, especially the world of XPILAR community so that I can be more focused and active in the results of my photography.
This butterfly is one of the most beautiful animals that live on leaves and like ferns, pumpkins, cucumbers, sweet potatoes, and grasses, this butterfly is very difficult to find because it is not a tame insect and does not like it. If someone comes close, I am also very careful when taking pictures, because the slightest sound or objects that fall around the leaf butterflies will fly, even though I am very enthusiastic about taking pictures and have to focus extra on getting beauty and beauty. picture perfect.
And here are some collections of blue butterfly pictures, hopefully the friends of the DUNIA XPILAR community are interested in the pictures that I display, enjoy:

IMG_20210418_221746.jpg

IMG_20210418_221717.jpg

IMG_20210418_222123.jpg

IMG_20210418_221849.jpg

IMG_20210418_221822.jpg

This blue butterfly also has a very beautiful color with the addition of a macrophotography camera, adding to the blue butterfly image more beautiful and beautiful, because this blue butterfly type insect also has a color that is not only one color, but there are several additions. color on the body. nyan has gray, white, blue and black spots in it.
And that's my story on this sunny morning, hopefully it will be useful for you, especially for me personally, and if any of my words and writing are wrong in writing, I apologize to all of you friends, hopefully from your friends' comments and constructive suggestions. , I can increase my knowledge, only a few and thank you. wasallam.

Aceh, 20 April 2021
By : @ajirsalem

Camera Usedhandphone
Photographyinsects
LocationAceh Forest
Photographer@ajirsalem

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

luar biasa

Terimakasih kawan

Wah,jenis serangga apa nih? Unik sekali bentuknya, apakah ini kumbang?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16