XPILAR The best community I've ever seen

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to the community xpilar I am pleased with the existence of such a society that aims at teamwork, love and intimacy among the members of the community. I present to you the same. My name is Ahmed from Syria, from the Governorate of Homs specifically. I am 24 years old and I am currently outside my town because of the ongoing war. My studies are an agricultural institute Currently, I am studying a general nursing institute I worked in the field of health awareness in international organizations, the last of which was an awareness worker for the emerging corona virus. This is a short summary of my life history. I hope my acceptance in your wonderful community and I hope that I will be useful in this community I will share some of my pictures with you while I am at the helm of my work against the fight against Covid 19

IMG_20210216_112421_152.jpg

٢٠٢٠٠٩٢١_١٠٤٧٤٥.jpg

٢٠٢٠٠٩٢٤_٠٩٤٧١٤.jpg

Sort:  

Hello friend, welcome to our community, thank you for your beautiful words, it's good to see you posting with us. Thanks for sharing part of your life, I hope to see you here and in our contests. Greetings!

Thank you I am so pleased

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48