Gandhi Jayanti is celebrated through art.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

20221001_084111.jpg

In the morning it looks great with children. In which I had given to make a picture of Mahatma Gandhi. But I am first telling the children about Mahatma Gandhi. Gandhi Jayanti is celebrated on 2 October. In which national holidays live in the whole country. This day is the birthday of Mahatma Gandhi. It is celebrated in his memory. The full name of Gandhiji is Mohandar Karamchand Gandhi. He was born in Gujarat. Was born in the year 1869. Gandhiji was a key figure in the freedom movement. All the people of this country used to love very much. It has been 151 years since his anniversary. He did his studies in England. He returned to India after completing his studies. There is no success in India. But he started his journey from South Africa. He never discriminated. That's why I have given this information to all the children. Because all children should know about this.

20221001_083822.jpg

I go to my class 8th. There I ask the children. Who will draw the picture today? Some kids have said That sir I will make a picture here. But I have asked that today someone add a new student. He then gives the art paper to the student. In this I have made Mahatma Gandhi. It may take 10 to 15 minutes to make this. Then first of all have started making from the face. There is a reduction in some faces. That's why I ask to fix the picture. Then she makes a very nice face. Then the eyes and ears are also made. Glasses are also worn with it. Then the tricolor was also made. In which 24 sesame seeds were made. It is made very beautiful. Nowadays my students are describing very beautiful pictures. I hope to get good marks in the exam this time.

20221001_083543.jpg

20221001_083338.jpg

I think you will like this post.

I enjoy my Saturday with you. A good education motivates us to learn something new in life. You are always welcome in this art.
have a nice day.

Thanks for your up-vote, comment and resteemed

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hai @ahlawat

Voter is manually by the
WOX Community Local Aceh-Team

Hilsen Moderator
Community WORLD OF XPILAR
@sultan-aceh 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86