Digital image (your writing story competition 106) @xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Welcome to all friends, this is our 108 contest, you can also participate in it. It is a very attractive competition. I have got a chance to write something in it. It is a digital image in which we have to submit a story.

We work with our friends so I never leave them alone, but nowadays some friends have to fight, so we have to remove the distance of friends, we have started talking about friends together, then I have started talking about all the friends of our planet Invites me because it has not come to our planet yet, it may take a long time for them to come but I have 5 friends, it is all dear to me, a friend's name is Arun, Pawan, Arvind, Kapil, Titu I want That there is no problem

Right now they do not have such a device that they can come to my planet but I prepare 5 ships for my friends but it may take about 1 month to get the ship ready, so I send a message to my friends and say that right now One month you will have to wait, after a few days, a month is completed. Then I send all the ships of the planets to some planets like Earth, Mars, Saturn, etc. But this ship can go all the way to about 9 to 7 places. It will take months, their path can be very difficult because they have to eat and sleep in one place. After a few days, 4 months had passed, then I am preparing to welcome my friends. Arvind ji is very enthusiastic but from Arvind ji It happens that after some time he has come, he has seen that there is a lot of color in all the colors and my friend's ship has been stuck on a water, he has been here for almost 1000 years, he gets all the energy from the water and the sun. You do not see the ground nearby, only water, I am very happy to meet my friends

a.jpg

Digital art made by @xpilar

सभी दोस्तों का स्वागत है, यह हमारी 108 प्रतियोगिता है, आप भी इसमें भाग ले सकते हैं। यह एक बहुत ही आकर्षक प्रतियोगिता है। मुझे इसमें कुछ लिखने का मौका मिला है। यह एक डिजिटल छवि है जिसमें हमें एक कहानी प्रस्तुत करनी है।

हम अपने दोस्तों के साथ काम करते हैं इसलिए मैं उन्हें कभी अकेला नहीं छोड़ता, लेकिन आजकल कुछ दोस्तों को लड़ना पड़ता है, इसलिए हमें दोस्तों की दूरी को दूर करना होगा, हमने दोस्तों के बारे में एक साथ बात करना शुरू कर दिया है, फिर मैंने अपने ग्रह के सभी दोस्तों के बारे में बात करना शुरू कर दिया है मुझे आमंत्रित करता है क्योंकि यह हमारे ग्रह पर अभी तक नहीं आया है, उन्हें आने में लंबा समय लग सकता है लेकिन मेरे 5 मित्र हैं, यह सब मुझे प्रिय है, एक मित्र का नाम अरुण, पवन, अरविंद, कपिल, टीटू है। कि कोई समस्या नहीं है

अभी उनके पास ऐसा कोई उपकरण नहीं है कि वे मेरे ग्रह पर आ सकें लेकिन मैं अपने दोस्तों के लिए 5 जहाज तैयार करता हूं, लेकिन जहाज तैयार होने में लगभग 1 महीने का समय लग सकता है, इसलिए मैं अपने दोस्तों को संदेश भेजता हूं और कहता हूं कि अभी एक महीने आपको इंतजार करना होगा, कुछ दिनों के बाद, एक महीना पूरा हो गया है। फिर मैं सभी ग्रहों को पृथ्वी, मंगल, शनि, आदि जैसे ग्रहों के सभी जहाजों को भेजता हूं, लेकिन यह जहाज लगभग 9 से 7 स्थानों तक जा सकता है। इसमें महीनों लगेंगे, उनका रास्ता बहुत कठिन हो सकता है क्योंकि उन्हें एक ही स्थान पर खाना और सोना होता है। कुछ दिनों के बाद, 4 महीने बीत गए, फिर मैं अपने दोस्तों के स्वागत की तैयारी कर रहा हूँ। अरविंद जी बहुत उत्साही हैं लेकिन अरविंद जी से यह होता है कि कुछ समय बाद वह आए हैं, उन्होंने देखा है कि सभी रंगों में बहुत रंग है और मेरे दोस्त का जहाज एक पानी में फंस गया है, वह यहाँ लगभग आ गया है 1000 साल, उसे पानी और सूरज से सारी ऊर्जा मिलती है। आप जमीन को पास में नहीं देखते हैं, केवल पानी है, मैं अपने दोस्तों से मिलकर बहुत खुश हूं

I have expressed my feelings in the story. It is a nature scene. Which provide us a story of life.

Everyone is welcome.

ahlawat

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thanks for your story @ahlawat

 3 years ago 

thank you my friend! welcome
@xpilar

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 3 years ago 

thanks for suport! most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14