Contest: Color Pallet | White is Purity

in Serey2 years ago

When I saw the this contest named Color Pallet I was curious what this is about. And I liked it when I saw that this is about flowers. I have gone through the winners post last week and found many interesting flowers. As an example, Irises and primroses. I have read those names in books, but they don’t grow in my country.

So I am thankful for everyone around the world for sharing these beauties with us. Thank you @olesia & @strecoza giving this great idea to steemians.

I will share the whites flowers photographs that are in my gallery. Almost all of these flowers I have captured around my garden except first two. But I cannot say that I know the names of all.

image.png

image.png

I have captured Daisies and this Lily when I was travelling to upcountry. Personally, Daisy is one of my favorite flowers.

image.png

This one is a Tea tree flower. The flower of the Tea leaves you like to drink.

image.png

image.png

These are common flowers in our country. people call first one as “White flower” and second one as "idda". Mostly it is grown to use for offerings of religions.

image.png

I think most of you will like a white rose.

image.png

This one is a lime flower. Not only lime but almost all of the citrus family has the same type of flowers.

image.png

We call this flower “Sepalika” and it blooms at the night, falls down at the dawn. It has a very good fragrance. When it comes to fragrance, most common one is jasmine. This is the type of Jasmine we have.

image.png

Below are the flowers which are name unknown to me.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Hope you liked these photos and details. Thank you for reading❤.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

🌈🌻♥️

🤗

 2 years ago 

Гарні квіти, особливо кала й троянда!)))

Thank you so much.

the white rose are so beautiful I like white rose. your photography is awesome. Thanks for sharing.. 🤝

Thank you. I also like white rose photograph.

Welcome 🤝😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30