stem73 NEWS: Play Steem: STEEMIT on mobile is about to arrive [EN] - [IT]

in Italy3 years ago

image.png

center image screenshot from: https://steemit.com/hive-192037/@etainclub/play-steem-app-release-count-down

[EN] - The STEEMIT mobile app is coming. It will be called PLAY STEEM

[IT] - L'applicazione di STEEMIT per telefonino sta per arrivare. Si chiamerà PLAY STEEM

source: https://steemit.com/hive-192037/@etainclub/play-steem-app-release-count-down

[EN] - My opinion
I have been waiting for a long time to use STEEMIT from my mobile. Some time ago I used PARTIKO, but due to continuous problems, I no longer used this application, also PARTIKO had a period in which no updates were made (now I don't know if any updates have arrived or not). I use my mobile phone more than my desktop computer, which is why this application is important to me. The application is being tested, it is called PLAY STEEM and its main developer is a STEEMIT user called @etainclub. Currently, it appears that most of Steemit's functionality has been implemented. In addition, several cool features have been implemented such as push notifications for android and ios devices.
The official page is the following: https://playsteem.app
The test versions are available for: Android, Iphone and Android APK
Here the post where you can find the links to download the application:
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@etainclub/play-steem-tutorials-replying-to-a-comment

What do you think of this application? Would you like to use STEEMIT from your mobile too?

[IT] - Considerazioni personali
E’ da molto tempo che attendo di usare STEEMIT da telefonino. Tempo fa usavo PARTIKO, ma a seguito di continui problemi, non ho più usato tale applicazione, inoltre PARTIKO ha avuto un periodo nel quale non venivano effettuati aggiornamenti (ora non so se qualche aggiornamento è arrivato oppure no). Io uso più il telefonino che il computer desktop, per questo motivo questa applicazione per me è importante. L’applicazione è in fase di test, si chiama PLAY STEEM ed il suo principale sviluppatore è un utente di STEEMIT chiamato “etainclub”. Attualmente risulta che la maggior parte delle funzionalità di Steemit sia stata implementata. Inoltre, sono state implementate diverse funzioni interessanti come le notifiche push per i dispositivi Android e ios.
La pagina uffiale è la seguente: https://playsteem.app
Le versioni test sono presenti per: Android, Iphone e Android APK
Questo è il post in cui si possono trovare i link per scaricare l’applicazione:
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@etainclub/play-steem-tutorials-replying-to-a-comment

Che ne pensate di questa applicazione? Anche a voi piacerebbe usare STEEMIT dal telefonino?

Sort:  

I also using this app its very easy to use

I agree, easy to use and it works! And this is just the trial version.

Bella novità!!!

Assolutamente! Soprattutto per gente come me che usa molto il telefonino e poco il computer desktop

Finalmente, è da molto che lo aspettavo!

Versione su Test Flight per iOS pronta... tra qualche giorno faró un altro post a riguardo
2A021811-C677-4747-9DF6-FC93BA8B85BB.jpeg

Hello @stefano.massari , I would not like to use steemit from my mobile, I am going to explain to you, I work from home, I know that in a few months I will possibly have to work from the office, if at home while I work I am watching what happens and also steem now, in the office would be very difficult, so I better leave it as it is .

Thanks for reply. Indeed, in this case it is not very necessary

Thank you, friend! Nice introduction. Play Steem!

you are doing a great job

 3 years ago 

Non vedo l'ora!! I can't wait!

Dopo aver installato PLAY STEEM avrai il coraggio di disinstallare Instagram?

 3 years ago 

Ahahahha può darsi 😂 non mi prendere in giro 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55