You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La Bestia dagli Occhi di Ghiaccio - Romanzo | CAPITOLO 8 [ITALIAN Language]

in Italylast year

The title of the work will make people more curious for this. "The Beast with Ice Eyes"- this sounds really different and it worth reading all chapters. Thanks for sharing it with us!

Sort:  

To you for stopping. At the moment, I am not able to create a good-made English translation, I'm sorry for that :(

You can use Google translator, its free to use.

I know, and I tried for a part of the novel. But I think it isn't a good way for a novel. It is good for an academic way of writing, but I found too many wrong translations with a more creative storytelling method. Maybe you can understand the general plot, but the text itself becomes more difficult to read.

 last year (edited)

Yes that's right, Google translator is often translate meaningless and it can be reason of confusion. I can understand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48