You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La Bestia dagli Occhi di Ghiaccio - Romanzo | CAPITOLO 4 e CAPITOLO 5 [ITALIAN Language]

in Italylast year

You maintaining the series episode wise and that is Impressive, it make readers more curious. People who loves reading such stories will keep checking the author's new publications. That part I like most. Making people curious is indeed a great talent.

Sort:  

I enjoy seeing your words, they are great compliments. I try to do the best I can and hope for a good result :)
Thank you very much for stopping on my blog again!

You're always welcome my friend Davide, I always try to give honest compliments that I truly believe someone truly deserve to be praised. 💗

Thank you a lot Shohana, really a lot. Have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48