You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: - STEEMIT - Sei anche un CURATORE? / - STEEMIT - Are you also a CURATOR? [Multilanguage]

in Italylast year

Unfortunately I'm not a curator yet but once I was and I may try again to be one when I'll have more and more steem power. Right now I'm investing steem power to earn more steem and only this way I can grow up.

You are right that, its not fruitful if we only post and reply comments when others leaving comment in our posts. Curators seems are more but many prefer posting and hardly can manage time to find quality blogs to curate. I appreciate curators as they supporting others and themselves at the same time.

Sort:  

Actually, in part you are already a curator, because at least in our community I can say that you are very active and support others with your always useful and interesting comments.

You just lack the voting part, so you can't reward the posts or comments you like the most.

Unfortunately, delegating all your SPs takes away your voting power. It is fine to invest to receive passive income, the suggestion I give you is to keep a small part of your SP that also allows you to give some votes.

That way you will become a full-fledged curator.. ;D

I've plan for that dear but not right now, I need to accumulate 30k to execute that kind of plan, right now have plan for investment because my post was ignored for long time later I decide for delegation but after being an active member in Italy I can see the hope of light and you as friend helping me a lot, your kind words means a lot to me. Thanks dear friend Miki, take love ❤️🤗

I was wondering why you preferred to use the delegation tool instead of following any Trail?

The delegation is disliked by the Steemit team and precludes you from being selected for certain votes, like booming unfortunately.

Whereas the Trail doesn't disable your voting power, it does the curation work for you and gives you a passive reward on the daily post.

Ok I will follow trails, I'm out of luck to get attention of steemit team so I choose the way of delegation. I hope you'll understand me, my dear friend!

My friend, on Steemit you are free to make your own choices. ;D
I just wanted to point out that some choices might disadvantage you.

 last year (edited)

Thanks again dear for the understanding! Whatever my steem power today in my wallet is just because of the support of steemit team and I'll always respect their decision but I'm impatient and sometimes get frustrated if I don’t get regular support, I know my psychology is little weird but I can't help it so I choose the way of delegation. I've a aim to be a curator too but after reaching some milestone. I still can remember when sc01 voted my post twice and thrice in a day but those are just sweet memories for me now. The decision was not easy for me but when I get a rejection of my curator team application I took the decision of delegation but steemit team gave me a lot that I can't deny! My gratitude to them and to keep myself away from frustration, delegation was the right choice I believe. I'm also thankful for your support that you giving me as part of team Italy, I never forget people who support me and my best wishes and love for them forever ❤️💗💕💚💜💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47