Reconstruction of the local community center. :)

in Italy22 hours ago

After reconstruction of the local community center, it will finally open next monday! In the past, it was an old three-story building, but the area and height increased through reconstruction, and it is said that it is equipped with various convenience facilities. It's close to my house, so I think I'll stop by often. :)

1000096180.jpg

1000096181.jpg

1000096183.jpg

1000096182.jpg

It's a comfortable saturday. I will not go to golf practice this weekend, and go to "Kids Cafe(indoor play area)" with my kids. I hope you all have a great and happy day today. Thank you!^^

@sean2masaaki


italy h4lab pircoin steemexclusive community-center building reconstruction

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @sean2masaaki,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

THE QUEST TEAM has supported your post. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48