The diary game [02.06.2021] - Photos [Eng - Ita]

in Italy3 years ago

Eng

June has arrived and also an unexpected heat. I don't know about your city, but it was cool and windy here until a couple of days ago, so the scorching heat particularly took us by surprise.
With the heat, of course, there were also difficulties in sleeping peacefully: blanket yes blanket no, sheets yes sheets no.
In the midst of all this nighttime struggle between me and the heat / cold, I ended up having a strange dream.

I call it a bad dream because it made me wake up with unpleasant sensations, but in fact it wasn't that bad, there weren't particularly disturbing things.
I was just having some form of reality show or quiz with my family and some friends, and suddenly while I was using my cell phone, a plastic bolt was left in my hand. I think: okay, it won't be important, who cares. But then I suddenly realize that that plastic bolt corresponded to the main camera of my phone, which in fact no longer worked. At that point, desperate, I started to go here and there in search of someone who could solve the problem, because I had already tried everything without results.

As soon as I woke up I had to check the camera! Ahahahha! What a fool!
However, I take this opportunity to share with you some photos taken yesterday, along the sea at sunset.

A little girl was playing with her little brother by the sea throwing stones, the scene was so beautiful that I couldn't resist taking her a picture and even a little animation of both. I allow myself to share it because they are unrecognizable, being far away, from behind and in the shade.

20210531_210530-01.jpeg

20210531_210431_1.gif

This is instead the photo of the sun just before setting, with a strange and almost alien-like reflection I presume due to the sunlight, which at first sight appears as a strange red eye.

20210531_204143.jpg

Finally, here is the moment just before the sun disappeared completely. When I watch the sunset I always think of the difference between light and human visual perception, and to the fact that we continue to see the sun even when it has already set for 5 minutes. This difference gives him in some ways the gift of ubiquity.

20210531_205119-01.jpeg

In short, apparently I am quite proud of the photos taken via this mobile!

probv.jpg

Ita

È arrivato Giugno ed anche un caldo inaspettato. Non so da voi, ma qui è stato freschino e ventoso fino ad un paio di giorni fa, quindi il caldo torrido ci ha particolarmente presi alla sprovvista.
Con il caldo, ovviamente, sono arrivate anche le difficoltà a dormire in modo tranquillo: coperta si coperta no, lenzuola si lenzuola no.
In mezzo a tutta questa lotta notturna tra me e il caldo/freddo, ho finito col fare uno strano sogno.

Lo definisco un brutto sogno perché mi ha fatto svegliare con delle sensazioni spiacevoli, ma di fatto non era chissà che brutto sogno, non c'erano neanche cose particolarmente inquietanti.
Semplicemente stavo vivendo una qualche forma di reality o di quiz con la mia famiglia ed alcuni amici, e improvvisamente mentre stavo utilizzando il cellulare mi è rimasto in mano un bullone di plastica. Penso: vabbe, non sarà importante, chissene frega. Poi invece mi rendo improvvisamente conto che quel bullone di plastica corrispondeva alla fotocamera principale del cellulare, che di fatto non andava più. A quel punto, disperato, ho iniziato ad andare a destra e manca in cerca di qualcuno che potesse risolvermi il problema, perché io ci avevo già provato in tutti i modi senza alcun risultato.
Appena mi sono svegliato ho dovuto controllare la fotocamera! Ahahahha! Che stupido!
Colgo tuttavia l'occasione di condividere con voi qualche foto scattata ieri, lungo il mare al tramonto.

Una bimba giocava con il fratellino in riva al mare lanciando dei sassi, la scena era così bella che non ho resistito dal farle una foto e anche una piccola animazione di entrambi. Mi permetto di condividerla perché essendo lontani, di spalle e in ombra, sono assolutamente irriconoscibili.

20210531_210530-01.jpeg

20210531_210431_1.gif

Questa è invece la foto del sole poco prima di tramontare, con uno strano e quasi alieno riflesso presumo dovuto alla luce del sole, che a prima vista appare come uno strano occhio rosso.

20210531_204143.jpg

Ecco infine l'attimo poco prima che il sole scomparisse del tutto. Quando guardo il tramonto penso sempre alla differenza tra luce e percezione visiva umana, ed al fatto che noi continuiamo a vedere il sole anche quando questo è già tramontato da 5 minuti. Questa differenza gli dona per certi versi il dono dell'ubiquità.

20210531_205119-01.jpeg

Insomma, a quanto pare sono piuttosto fiero delle foto scattate tramite questo cellulare!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Molto belle! Fai bene ad esserne fiero! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97