1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - 20/02/2023 - Day 2

in Italy2 years ago (edited)

20230220_094058.jpg

“He who knows his goal feels strong; this strength makes him serene; this serenity ensures inner peace; only inner peace allows deep reflection; deep reflection is the starting point of every success.”

Leo Tse



And here I am, as promised I try to give continuity to my publications on Steemit.

Today passed relatively quietly, I went back to work; at the moment I deal with the production of frozen aperitif snacks that are sold to bars and supermarkets, all in all I have remained in the HO.RE.CA. and this pleases me; working hours are 8.00/12.00 which is very convenient as it allows me to take advantage of the afternoon to carry out my projects.

And I really have a lot of them heh heh!

In the afternoon I dedicated myself to writing some posts that will be published tomorrow and, of course, also the one you are reading now.

Within this week I hope to launch my Blog; you must know that I have decided to open a "classic" blog, if one can say so, which I would like to use as a container for my Web3 contents in order to make them accessible to those who are not familiar with this world of ours; plus, of course, I'll leave a space for other types of content and I'd also like to include a shop with some products of the brand I'm trying to put up.

I've already purchased the domain and I'm preparing all the graphics, there are a few things to do but I think it should be online by the weekend!

Needless to say, I dedicated the evening to relaxation, also because the alarm goes off early in the morning, so some rest and tranquility are necessary during such long days.
Like good old men, we ate a good hot broth with my wife and then indulged in the vision of a beautiful Docu-Film entitled: "We managed it"; I really recommend it to everyone, I really liked it!


Well, I think I've said enough for today, I thank you if you made it to the end of my post and I invite you to express your thoughts in the comments below.

Hug You!

🔘 🔘 🔘

Brave heart and gentle tongue will take you far into the jungle...

separatore blu.png

vM1pGHgNcyCbee5hzZJ19JZfuFzCeUv7mVFKdbzGjQvfR5m5my6cosXTniaLkz19vMWbYUR8rYBSWWp5xPx1A2brH1JDU9D24L1QT4rfnHegAhTthH4rxCHg1w7Z6vi3MWG3MrW.png

“Colui che conosce il proprio obiettivo si sente forte; questa forza lo rende sereno; questa serenità assicura la pace interiore; solo la pace interiore consente la riflessione profonda; la riflessione profonda è il punto di partenza di ogni successo.”

Leo Tse



Ed eccomi qui, come promesso provo a dare continuità alle mie pubblicazioni su Steemit.

La giornata di oggi è trascorsa relativamente tranquilla, ho ripreso a lavorare; in questo momento mi occupo della produzione di stuzzichini per aperitivo surgelati che vengono venduti ai bar ed ai supermercati, tutto sommato sono rimasto in ambito HO.RE.CA. e questo mi fa piacere; l'orario lavorativo è 8.00/12.00 il che è molto comodo poiché mi permette di sfruttare il pomeriggio per portare avanti i miei progetti.

E ne ho davvero parecchi eh eh!

Nel pomeriggio mi sono dedicato alla scrittura di alcuni post che verranno pubblicati domani e, naturalmente, anche di quello che stai leggendo adesso.

Entro questa settimana mi auspico di lanciare il mio Blog; devi sapere che ho deciso di aprire un blog "classico", se così si può dire, che vorre utilizzare da contenitore per i miei contenuti del Web3 in modo da renderli fruibili a chi non è pratico di questo nostro mondo; in più, ovviamente, lasceró uno spazio per altri tipi di contenuti e vorrei anche inserire uno shop con alcuni prodotti del brand che sto provando a mettere su.

Ho già acquistato il dominio e sto preparando tutte le grafiche, ci sono un po' di cosette da fare ma credo che per fine settimana dovrebbe essere online!

Inutile dirlo la serata l'ho dedicata al relax, anche perché, la mattina la sveglia suona presto quindi un pò di riposo e tranquillità sono necessari durante giornate così lunghe.
Con mia Moglie, da bravi vecchietti, abbiamo mangiato un buon brodino caldo per poi concederci la visione di un bellissimo Docu-Film intitolato: "Noi ce la siamo cavata"; lo consiglio davvero a tutti a me è piaciuto proprio tanto!


Beh, credo per oggi di aver parlato abbastanza, Ti ringrazio se sei arrivato fino alla fine del mio post e Ti invito a esprimere ogni Tuo pensiero nei commenti qui sotto.

Ti Abbraccio!

Tag Steemit.jpg

🔘 🔘 🔘

Cuore coraggioso e lingua gentile ti porteranno lontano nella giungla...



English is not my first language but I try, please forgive any errors
The photo in the post is my property

ItaSteem.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45