SAFARI in una GIF: per riavvolgere il tempo. / SAFARI in a GIF: to rewind time. [ITA/ENG]

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

Original pics of mine taken with my NIKON Coolpix p520.jpg

Un buon sabato a tutti amici di Italy
e di tutta la piattaforma di Steemit.
In vista delle prossime riaperture nel mio paese e la possibilità di ritornare a spostarci e magari viaggiare, mi è tornata un po' di nostalgia.

Allora spulciando tra le vecchie fotografie nella galleria del mio pc, ho rivisto le immagini meravigliose del Safari che ho fatto nella Riserva dello Tsavo in Kenya parecchi anni da, nel lontano 2015.

Allora ho deciso di condividere le mie emozioni attraverso le mie foto però trasformandole in mini video, nella speranza che le emozioni vissute in quel momento scorrendo una dopo l'altra possano farci rivivere insieme la mia avventura.

Buona visione e spero di avervi portato per qualche attimo nel mio mondo..


- ENG -

A good Saturday to all my friends of Italy
and of the whole Steemit platform.
In view of the upcoming reopening in my country and the possibility of returning to move and maybe travel, I have a bit of nostalgia back.

So, rummaging through the old photographs in the gallery of my pc, I reviewed the wonderful images of the Safari I made in the Tsavo Reserve in Kenya several years ago, back in 2015.

So I decided to share my emotions through my photos but turning them into mini videos, in the hope that the emotions experienced in that moment scrolling one after the other make us relive my adventure together.

Enjoy it and I hope to have brought you to my world for a few moments ..

SAFARI-.gif

Grazie per aver fatto un salto da queste parti e buon week end. 😉

Thanks for stopping by here and have a good weekend. 😉



Original pics of mine taken with my NIKON Coolpix p520.jpg




Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg

I'm part of ITALYGAME Team

together with: @girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mad-runner, @ilnegro


Game.jpg








Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg

Sort:  

There's some formatting issue. See

<br <br="">

Thanks a lot just updated it. ;-)

You're welcome

 3 years ago 

Wow l'Africa mi manca!! Bel tour virtuale! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11