You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Il Futuro delle Crypto in Europa passa per il marchio Ferrari e il Programma Golden Visa! / The Future of Crypto in Europe Passes Through Ferrari and the Golden Visa Program! [MULTILANGUAGE]

in Italylast month

I hope the news is true, and not a joke. Because I have long wanted to buy a Ferrari with cryptocurrency. And I hope that in my country, cryptocurrency payments will soon be implemented. Hopefully it will come true soon 🙂

Sort:  

These are small steps forward that slowly prepare us for the future. And the future is now represented by cryptocurrencies and especially bitcoin.😉

That's so cool, maybe soon we can use crypto like the currency we use now. Shopping at the mall, paying for coffee, it's already with crypto. I'm very happy if this is legalized by our government👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48