1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - 21/02/2023 - A very deep malaise...

in Italy2 years ago (edited)

thumbnail_1677009431741.jpg

I'm really tired, I'm trying to analyze and better understand the reason for this but honestly I can't get to the bottom of anything, I have suspicions but not certainties, but let's talk a little about a day that left me the sign, in the psychological sense...

In the 1st picture we are already at this evening, I allowed myself a glass, really a small glass, of a home-made pomegranate-based liqueur from a friend of ours, it is really good, and one who practically is a teetotaler tells you so, I had desire to jot down something that would give me energy, even if I don't know to what extent I did well, because morale is unusually low...

thumbnail_1677009431753.jpg

The morning was full of bureaucratic commitments, among which the passage to a bank stood out, where I had a current account for a long time, the time has finally come to close it, to contain expenses and because I no longer want to have anything to do with it. dealing with them, too many memories, too many thoughts, too many painful stories, which promptly arose in my mind when I found myself in front of an official to talk about this fact...

thumbnail_1677009431761.jpg

A mess, it was like reopening Pandora's box, while I was talking to this person I didn't realize how deep my words had gone, my data that I still remember as if it were yesterday, I felt something move in my stomach, but I hadn't paid much attention to it, since I was busy explaining the situation that had led me to take that definitive decision, I didn't even have much resistance from that official, it is known that banks they work with our current accounts and with our money, but what I was saying was too heavy, so from a certain moment on, he did nothing but collect the data and start getting me to sign some documents, for the termination of relations with your bank, I will have to return, because the final settlements have to arrive, but in the meantime I left with everything, to my great relief, but those speeches moved me a whole series of problems on a psychophysical level, only now, that I'm about to go to the bedroom, can I say that I feel better for a moment...

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @sardrt and @girolamomarotta

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

thumbnail_1677009431741.jpg

Sono veramente stanco, sto cercando di analizzare e di meglio comprendere il motivo di questo fatto ma sinceramente non riesco ad arrivare a capo di nulla, ho dei sospetti ma non delle certezze, ma andiamo a parlare un po' di una giornata che mi ha lasciato il segno, nel senso psicologico...

Nella 1° immagine siamo già a questa sera, mi sono concesso un bicchierino, ma proprio bicchierino, di un liquore fatto in casa a base di melograno da un nostro amico, è davvero buono, e ve lo dice uno che praticamente è astemio, avevo voglia di buttare giù un qualcosa che mi desse la carica, anche se non so fino a che punto ho fatto bene, perché il morale è insolitamente basso...

thumbnail_1677009431753.jpg

La mattinata è stata piena di impegni burocratici, fra cui spiccava il passaggio in una banca, in cui ho avuto il conto corrente per tanto tempo, è giunto finalmente il tempo di chiuderlo, per contenere le spese e perché non voglio più avere niente a che fare con loro, troppi ricordi, troppi pensieri, troppe storie dolorose, che si sono prontamente risollevate nella mia mente, quando mi sono trovato di fronte a un funzionario per parlare di questo fatto...

thumbnail_1677009431761.jpg

Un macello, è stato come riaprire il vaso di Pandora, non mi rendevo conto, mentre parlavo con questa persona, di quanto in profondità fossero andate a finire le mie parole, i miei dati che ancora rammento come se fosse stato ieri, sentivo un qualcosa muovermi nello stomaco, ma non ci avevo prestato attenzione più di tanto, da quanto ero impegnato a spiegare la situazione che mi aveva portato a prendere quella decisione definitiva, non ho avuto nemmeno una grande resistenza da parte di quel funzionario, si sa che le banche lavorano con i nostri conti correnti e con i nostri soldi, ma era troppo pesante quello che stavo dicendo, per cui non ha fatto altro che, da un certo momento in poi, che raccogliere i dati e iniziare a farmi firmare dei documenti, per la cessazione dei rapporti con la sua banca, dovrò tornare, perché devono arrivare i conteggi definitivi, ma intanto sono partito con il tutto, per il mio grandissimo sollievo, ma quei discorsi mi hanno smosso tutta una serie di problemi a livello psicofisico, solamente adesso, che sto per andare verso la camera da letto, posso dire di sentirmi un attimo meglio...

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 4 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame, composta dal sottoscritto, @sardrt, @girolamomarotta e @mikitaly.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @mad-runner,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Conti correnti personali con banche per quanto mi tiguarda ho chiuso.
Solo postepay
Si fottano...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46