1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - 08/12/2022 - When there is harmony, it shows...

in Italylast year (edited)

thumbnail_1670510450158.jpg

Festive day, today, in which I, in a certain sense, enjoyed my home, starting from the morning, in which I was completely alone, in the company only of my 2 cats, who did not fail to make me die of laughter , because whoever did one thing, whoever did another, both certainly didn't go unnoticed, but let's start from the 1st image, which I took a few minutes after an event had happened...

I had given a pass of the vacuum cleaner and a light blow with a rag, to facilitate the drying operation of the floor I had left a small crack in the large French door of the entrance-living room area open, I didn't have time to realize that the most of the two, the one with the coffee stain on her muzzle, had taken the route of fleeing outside, that I hear a sinister meow outside, in the garden, time for a second or even less and I see her swooping into the room, with a tail wagging I won't tell you, she had met a neighbor's cat and had had the worst, then she went to the window, when I closed it, thanks to my protection she strutted in the window...😅😅

thumbnail_1670510238250.jpg

In the early afternoon, when I was still alone, my gray cat, the sweetest one, went and positioned herself on the entrance mat, almost symbolically to underline the fact that I never had to leave the house again, in fact I had gone to get some things a couple of times in the garage, this fact certainly didn't go unnoticed by her...

thumbnail_1670510238238.jpg

It is a cat that defining particular is not enough, because she shows in many situations that she is very fond of us, I don't remember exactly if I have already told you that often, when I leave home, even if there are the other two members of our family, she cries after me for minutes and minutes, until she stops by dint of reproaches, but she really is a special cat, so to speak, who is leaving an indelible mark of her permanence in our family...

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @sardrt and @girolamomarotta

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

thumbnail_1670510450158.jpg

Giornata festiva, quella odierna, in cui mi sono, in un certo senso, goduto la mia casa, a incominciare dalla mattina, in cui sono rimasto completamente solo, in compagnia unicamente delle mie 2 gatte, che non hanno mancato di farmi morire dalle risate, perché chi ha fatto una cosa, chi ne ha fatta un'altra, entrambe non sono certo passate inosservate, ma partiamo dalla 1° immagine, che ho scattato qualche minuto dopo che era successo un fatto...

Avevo dato una passata di aspirapolvere, e una leggera botta di straccio, per facilitare l'operazione di asciugatura del pavimento avevo lasciato una piccola fessura della grande porta-finestra della zona ingresso-salotto aperta, non ho fatto in tempo a realizzare che la più piccola delle due, quella con la macchia da caffè sul musetto, avesse preso la via della fuga all'esterno, che sento un sinistro miagolio fuori, in giardino, tempo un secondo o anche meno e la vedo piombare nella stanza, con una coda che non vi dico, aveva incrociato la gatta di un vicino di casa e aveva avuto la peggio, poi si è messa alla finestra, quando l'ho chiusa, grazie alla mia protezione si è pavoneggiata in vetrina

thumbnail_1670510238250.jpg

Nel primo pomeriggio, quando ero ancora da solo, la mia gattona grigia, quella più dolce, si è andata a posizionare sul tappetino d'ingresso, quasi simbolicamente a sottolineare il fatto che non dovessi uscire più di casa, in effetti ero andato a prendere alcune cose un paio di volte in garage, questo fatto non è certamente passato inosservato a lei...

thumbnail_1670510238238.jpg

E' una gatta che definire particolare è poco, perché dimostra in tante situazioni di essere molto affezionata a noi, non ricordo bene se vi ho già detto che spesso, quando me ne vado di casa, anche se ci sono gli altri due componenti della nostra famiglia, lei mi piange dietro per minuti e minuti, finché a forza di rimproveri se la smette, ma è davvero una gatta speciale, per così dire, che sta lasciando una traccia indelebile della sua permanenza nella nostra famiglia...

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 4 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame, composta dal sottoscritto, @sardrt, @girolamomarotta e @mikitaly.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81