You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Dear Diary 📖 to Dear World 🌍: Taking Communities and Country Representatives to the Next Level 🔝 - Da Caro Diario 📖 a Caro Mondo 🌍: portiamo comunità e rappresentanti nazionali al prossimo livello 🔝 [ENG-ITA]

in Italy4 years ago

Great!! Very good initiative! I already shared it on my blog! Let me know if you need help with translations!

Sort:  

Hi Belen, I would be very grateful if you translated the post for Spanish-speaking users, you are many and for sure you will give a great contribution.

Thanks so much for the support!

Perfect!! I'm currently working on that!! ;)

It's done @girolamomarotta!! Let me know if you need some modification.

Perfect, I've upvoted with my trail...thank you very much!! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28