You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #262: Vietnam by Motorbike! Part Eight (10 photos)

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Hey you!! I'm so glad I stumbled upon your post now! I've been offline (or off Steem/Hive) for some time after moving house and having a really bad internet connection. Your posts always cheer me up. How is life on your side of the pond? Here it's a bit crazy and wishing every day that I stayed in Thailand. But hey, what can I do? Anyway, it's great to see you're still going strong. How's Gabby? Anyway, send her my love and hope to speak to you soon!

Sort:  

Hi! Good to hear from you. Gabby and I are doing well. We got into Thailand on one of the last flights from Vietnam. Both countries have done incredibly well with the virus stuff, but we like Thailand much better and it's a great place to be "stuck" We are in Ao Nang, near beach and Krabi Town. All is good. Glad my posts cheer you up! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65